My Home Energy Project: Step 4 – Green Energy

This is a post from Laura. She is focusing on Greenifying her life. I give her much respect for that and you can too if you go to her post 🙂  She is doing a lot more than me, reusing shower water to flush the toilet. Little steps and ya won’t trip

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Over the past two years, I have been working to reduce the impact of the energy consumed by my home. From creating an energy baseline, to minimizing heating/cooling and lighting loads, I have been …

Source: My Home Energy Project: Step 4 – Green Energy

Leave a Reply

