Beautiful Mess

This beautiful work from a beautiful soul. The Third Chakra power people will never understand the power of giving abundantly. In this practice there is no need to protect the heart. Each time you give your heart away, you stimulate its growth. The heart is a muscle, physiologically and energetically. And heart pangs, like muscle pains, make the heart grow.

kaylynnteal

I spent a lot of my life changing for other people. Trying to fit into their boxes. Trying to be what society sees as normal.

The past couple years I’ve learned to accept the beautiful mess that I am.

I love who I am and who I am becoming.

Sometimes I am completely overwhelmed by the beauty in this world and I cry. I get lonely. I change my mind daily. I want to be free of everything that ties me down. I love to laugh at 3am. I refuse to limit myself to one or two passions or to loving only select people. I still believe in magic. I will never take life too seriously. Under hobbies I will list “everything.” I crave a love I will probably never find. I give too much. My life is not in order. I want to be understood by someone.

People often…

View original post 70 more words

Leave a Reply

